What are all the world wonders?

The modern 7 wonders of the world are: Taj Mahal - India. Colosseum - Italy. Chichen Itza - Mexico. Machu Picchu - Peru. Christ the Redeemer - Brazil. Petra - Jordan. Great Wall of China - China.