Who painted henry the eighth?

There were many portraits of Henry VIII. The most well know is the portrait painted by Hans Holbein the Younger, It was destroyed by fire in 1698, but is still well known through many copies. It is one of the most iconic images of Henry and is one of the most famous portraits of any British monarch