What is an ender chronologist?

An endocrinologist is a specially trained clinician, who is qualified to diagnosis conditions that affect the glands. They may diagnose and treat hormone imbalances in the endocrine organs, which include the pituitary, thyroid, adrenals, ovaries, testes and pancreas.