Is roblox closing down?

It’s still unconfirmed by the creators, but As stated on the webpage, they wrote, “Because of the population, the Roblox servers will shut down on March 22, 2020. It was a fun time, but we make less money now and we can't hold the servers.

---

No. Roblox servers are not going to shut down in 2020.