How high can a basketball bounce?

Terminal velocity of a basketball is 45 mph, which it achieves from a fall of 150 ft.. The bounce factor depends on the hardness of the surface it's bouncing off of, the temperature of the ball, and how much its inflated. Assuming an optimal bounce factor of 0.8, the max height is about 120 feet.