Who is vanessa gillen?

Vanessa Gillen was a 20-year-old United States Army soldier, who's murder took place inside an armory at Fort Hood, Texas, on April 22, 2020.

---

Vanessa Gillen, Specialist Guillen was reported missing from Fort Hood in April 2020, and her remains were found on June 30, 2020.