Which dji drone has the longest flight time?

The DJI Matrice 300 RTK has the longest flight time, coming in at a maximum of 55 minutes. However, this drone is considered industry-grade and has a high price tag. For consumer grade drones, the DJI Mavic Air 2 has a flight time of 34 minutes.