When was the faneuil hawthorne born?

Nathaniel Hawthorne, born July 4, 1804 in a house originally owned by Joshua Pickman, a ship captain from Boston. Pickman commanded a variety of merchant ships and as late as 1737 he was the captain of a ship owned by Peter Faneuil, the namesake of Boston’s Faneuil Hall.