What is the name of the mars rover?

As of 2020, there have been four mars rovers: Sojourner, Spirit, Opportunity, and most recently, Curiosity. The next rover, Perseverance, was launched on July 30, 2020, and is planned to land on the Red Planet on February 18, 2021.