Where is the property brothers filmed?

The brothers returned to their hometown of Vancouver, British Columbia, to film in 2013. In 2014, the show filmed several episodes in Atlanta and Toronto. Between 2015 and 2016 they filmed in Westchester County, New York. In 2017, they filmed in Nashville, Tennessee, and in Toronto.