How much ground ginger equals one tablespoon of minced ginger?

The information we have on substitutions varies, from 1 tablespoon of grated fresh ginger for each eighth teaspoon of ground ginger to 1 teaspoon of minced fresh ginger for each half teaspoon of ground ginger.