What's the littlest dog in the world?

According to the Guiness World Records, the smallest dog living, in terms of height, is a female Chihuahua called Milly, who measured 9.65 cm (3.8 in) tall on 21 February 2013 and is owned by Vanesa Semler of Dorado, Puerto Rico. Chihuahuas are also the smallest dog breed.