How do you summon a wither in minecraft?

with soul sand and wither skulls. Stack 2 soul sand blocks, one on top of the other, then one soul sand block on the left and the right sides of that top block, so you have a short T shape. Next put 3 wither skulls on top of those 3 blocks to create the 3 heads. After that run like mad.