Do you know the movie claus?

According to Wikipedia, the movie Klaus is a 2019 English-language Spanish animated Christmas comedy-drama film written and directed by Sergio Pablos and distributed by Netflix. The plot revolves around a postman stationed in an island town to the North who befriends a reclusive toymaker, Klaus.