Who played on that seventies show?

The stars of That 70s show were; Topher Grace as (Eric Forman); Laura Prepon as (Donna Pinciotti); Wilmer Valderrama as (Fez); Ashton Kutcher as (Michael Kelso); and Mila Kinks as (Jackie Burkhart).