How do you serve brie cheese?

Preferably brie is served at room temperature and either pre-sliced or with suitable utensils to allow guests to take as much as they want to put on something like a cracker. It also goes well with fruits like grapes or peeled and sliced kiwi fruit. There are also recipes for baking it.