What does it mean if you're a ravenclaw?

Intensely intelligent - Ravenclaw is famous for welcoming eccentric people & are also unique and think outside the box. This is usually a good thing, unless by 'thinking outside the box' you mean stealing other wizards' stories and erasing their memories.