What's an asian rhino?

The Asian rhinos include the Sumatran rhino, the Javan rhino, and the Indian rhino. They live Asia where they inhabit tropical rainforests and mountain forests, grasslands and swampy landscapes. They love being near or in water – they’re actually very good swimmers.