Who's the fastest n. f. l. player?

Marquise Goodwin is officially the fastest man in the NFL. The San Francisco 49ers wide receiver won the inaugural 40 Yards of Gold competition in Miami on Saturday night, beating out Carolina Panthers cornerback Donte Jackson by just 0.05 seconds to bring home the $1 million prize.