What is santa claus's names?

Children around the world address Santa by different names, such as: Santa, Saint Nicholas, Saint Nick, Kris Kringle, Father Christmas, Pere Noel, Papai Noel, Viejo Pascueto, Dedt Moroz, Der Weihnachtsmann, Christkindl, Noel Baba, Babbo Natale, Dun Che Lao Ren, and Sinterklass.