Does samuel jackson like anime?

Yes, as he said in a Wired interview, Samuel Jackson likes anime.

---

Yes. Jackson is also trying to bring anime to the common folk as well. Jackson states "I’m actually trying to create an anime block for some station. Something that would have new stuff and some existing stuff."