Give me more definitions for emma?

The meaning of EMMA is —a communications code word for the letter m. ---Signifies universal, Entire, All. ---Emma is Hebrew Girl name and meaning of this name is "Industrious, All-containing". ---In Teutonic Baby Names the meaning of the name Emma is: Nurse.