Tell me a fun fact about sea lions?

One fun fact about Sea lions is sea lions that are in captivity balance a ball utilizing their whiskers and not their nose. Another fun fact is Sea lions are very skilled divers, and can stay underwater for about 10 minutes at a time. They may go as deep as 899 feet, or 274 meters underwater.