What is the game henry stichman?

Henry Stickmin is the main character in the popular series of stickmin escape games like Breaking the Bank, Escaping the Prison, Stealing the Diamond, Infiltrating the Airship, and Fleeing the Complex . Henry is a famous thief who always gets in trouble with police or security guards.