Tell me about the teen titans?

Teen Titans is an American animated superhero television series developed by Glen Murakami, David Slack and Sam Register, based on DC Comic's superhero team of the same name. ... Initially, only four seasons were planned, but the popularity of the series led to Cartoon Network ordering a 5th season.