How tall is logan gilbert?

Logan Gilbert is a pitcher for the Seattle Mariners in Major League baseball. He bats right, throws right, is 6 ft 6 in. tall, and weighs 215 lb.. 2022 marks his second season in Major League baseball. He was born in Winter Park Florida on May 5th 1997.

---

The major league baseball player is 6 feet 6 inches (1.981 meters) tall.