How much x. p. is one level in fortnite?

In the game Fortnite, you must earn different amounts of Experience Points (XP or EP) per level. Level 1 to 2 = 40,000 XP per level; Level 2 to 3 = 50,000 XP; Level 3 to 4 = 50,000 XP; Level 4 to 5 = 60,000 XP; Level 5 to 6 = 60,000 XP; and Level 6 to 200 = 75,000 XP per level.