What's the pony sitters club?

The Ponysitters Club is a Canadian children's television series that debuted on Netflix on August 10, 2018. The drama follows a group of kids who seek to protect and raise horses and ponies on a ranch dedicated to rescuing abused animals. The show is based on the book by Victoria Carson.