What is the farthest field goal ever?

The longest field goal to date is 66 yards, accomplished by Baltimore Ravens kicker Justin Tucker on Sunday September 26.

---

In the NFL, Matt Prater of the Denver Broncos holds the record at 64 yards. In college football, Ove Johansson kicked a 69-yard field goal for Abilene Christian on October 16, 1976.