How do you eat a pomelo fruit?

After removing the thick rind and peeling the membrane from around the segments, pomelos can be eaten out of hand, tossed into salads or salsa, used in a marinade, made into jam, or juiced for a cocktail. Enjoy them any way you eat your favorite citrus fruits.