What animal can jump the highest?

It is usually claimed that the best jumper in the world is the Flea. For their size, they are longest & highest jumpers of all animals. Fleas can jump 220 times their own body length & 150 times their own body height! The 2nd highest jumper is Tree Frogs, who can jump 150 times their own body length