How much is one serving of walnuts?

One serving of walnuts is 1 ounce, or about 7 walnuts. A serving of walnuts has: 185 calories. 2.5 grams of monounsaturated fat; 1.7 grams of saturated fat; 4.3 grams of protein; 3.9 of carbohydrates; 1.9 grams of fiber; .7 grams of sugar.