When did the mayflower sail?

It set sail on September 6 1620, and dropped anchor at Cape Cod on November 11 1620, in what is now known as Provincetown Harbor. It took the Mayflower 66 days to make its voyage from Plymouth, England to Cape Cod, Massachusetts, United States in 1620.