What's the robot vacuum?

A robotic vacuum cleaner, sometimes called a robovac or a Roomba as a generic trademark, is an autonomous robotic vacuum cleaner which has a limited vacuum floor cleaning system combined with sensors and robotic drives with programmable controllers and cleaning routines.