Who is arizona zebras?

AZ Zebras is an online support group for those with rare conditions such as Ehlers Danlos syndrome, Postual Orthostatic Tachycardia Syndrome, Mast cell Activation Syndrome, Meniere's, Sjogrens, and more who are living in the state of Arizona.