How many cups of steak are there?

There are 16 major cuts of steak, which include the following: boneless top loin; bone-in rib steak; tenderloin steak; top sirloin cap (culotte) steak; wedge bone sirloin steak; hanging tender (or hanger) steak; flank steak; porterhouse steak, T-bone steak and top blade (or flat iron) steak.