What are the top podcasts of twenty nineteen?

Spectacular Failures,Mobituaries, Conan O’Brien Needs a Friend, Scattered, Decoder Ring, Moonface, Last Days of August, Blank Check With Griffin and David, You're Wrong About...., 1619.