When did new episodes of the mandalorian come out?

Initial release of the Mandalorian was on November 12th, 2019 followed by November 15th, 2019. Subsequent episodes are scheduled to be released on Fridays with the next being released November 22nd, 2019.

---

Initial release of the Mandalorian was on November 12th followed by November 15th. Subsequent episodes are scheduled to be released on Fridays with the next being released November 22nd

---

Episodes of The Mandalorian are generally added to Disney+ on a weekly basis at approximately 12:01 a.m. PT, 3:01 a.m. ET on Friday mornings.