Who is head of c. d. c.?

The director of the CDC is Robert R. Redfield.

---

TheCentersForDiseaseControl &Prevention (CDC) is a NationalPublicHealthInstitute in TheUnitedStates. A US FederalAgency, under the DeptOf Health&HumanServices, it's headquartered in Atlanta,Georgia. Director2021: Robert Redfield. TheFederalGovernment ofTheUnitedStates has Jurisdiction. PerWikipedia