What movies is alec benjamin in?

Known For. ... Alec Benjamin: Oh My God Alec Benjamin (2020) Alec Benjamin: I Built a Friend Alec Benjamin (2017) Alec Benjamin: Boy in the Bubble Alec Benjamin (2018) Actor. ... Alec Benjamin: Oh My God Alec Benjamin (2020) Alec Benjamin: Mind Is A Prison Alec Benjamin (2019)