What are wendy's frosties made out of?

Wendy's Frosty contains milk, sugar, corn syrup, cream, whey, nonfat milk, cocoa (processed with alkali), guar gum, mono and diglycerides, cellulose gum, carrageenan, calcium sulfate, disodium phosphate, artificial flavor, vitamin a palmitate.