Is nutella nutritious?

Nutella has 6.3 grams of protein in a 100-gram serving. However, this serving also contains 30.9 grams of fats and 56.3 grams of sugar. It does contain more natural ingredients than similar products, but the high fat and sugar content reduces some of its nutritional value.