Which countries are double landlocked?

There are only two countries that are currently "double-landlocked": Liechtenstein -- surrounded by Austria and Switzerland, and Uzbekistan, surrounded by Afghanistan, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, and Turkmenistan.