What's the world's largest kidney stone?

Vilas Ghuge (India) had a kidney stone removed from his left kidney on 18 February 2004 by Dr. Hemendra Shah (India) at R. G. Stone Urological Research Institute, Mumbai, India, which measured at its widest point 13 cm (5.11 in).