What is the medusa mycelium?

Medusoid Mycelium, also known as the Mycelium is a deadly mushroom and It is a highly contagious, dangerous black coloured mushroom which lives in aquatic environments or in damp places. When infecting a human, it enters through the mouth or eyes.