What movies was albert finney in?

Albert Finney is known for his roles in Tom Jones (1963), Two for the Road (1967), Scrooge (1970), Murder on the Orient Express (1974), Annie (1982), Miller's Crossing (1990), Erin Brockovich (2000), Big Fish (2003), The Bourne Ultimatum (2007), The Bourne Legacy (2012), and Skyfall (2012).