What year did usher win the voice?

Kaufman from Usher's team in 2014 won the Voice

---

May 20, 2014, Kaufman was announced as the winner of Season 6 of The Voice, making him not only the first artist from Team Usher to win, but the first "stolen" artist to win and the first Caucasian male winner, besides also being the oldest.