Who is ariana gutierrez?

Ariadne Gutierrez is a Columbian actress, model and beauty pageant title holder who was crowned Miss Columbia 2014. Gutierrez placed as the first runner up in Miss Universe 2015, where she was mistakenly announced as the winner by host Steve Harvey.