What are the greek islands?

There is an estimated 1200 - 6000 Greek islands, too many to list here. The 10 largest islands are Crete, Euboea, Lesbos, Rhodes, Chíos, Cephalonia, Corfu, Lemnos, Samos, and Naxos.