Who played in baba black sheep?

The cast of Baa Baa Blacksheep is Robert Conrad W. K. Stratton Simon Oakland Dana Elcar James Whitmore Jr. Dirk Blocker Robert Ginty John Larroquette Jeff MacKay Larry Manetti Red West